Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
GMS - Girls Basketball @ Marquette/RSC
-
Marquette Middle School 202 N 4th St, Yakima, WA 98901, USA
GMS - Wrestling @ Toppenish
-
Toppenish Middle School, 104 Goldendale Ave, Toppenish, WA 98948, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
GMS - Wrestling @ Sunnyside
-
Harrison Middle School, 810 S 16th St, Sunnyside, WA 98944, USA
Thu, Feb 1
GMS - Girls Basketball @ Sunnyside Christian
-
Sunnyside Christian School, 811 North Ave, Sunnyside, WA 98944, USA
Fri, Feb 2
GHS Wrestling Districts
Yakima SunDome, 1301 S Fair Ave, Yakima, WA 98901, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
GMS - Wrestling @ Prosser
-
Housel Middle School, 2001 Highland Dr, Prosser, WA 99350, USA
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
GMS - Wrestling @ Harrah
-
Mt Adams Middle School 7640 Branch Rd, Harrah, WA 98933, USA
Thu, Feb 8
GMS - Girls Basketball @ Mt. Adams MS
-
Mt. Adams Middle School 7640 Branch Rd, Harrah, WA 98933, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
GHS - Wrestling Regionals
Tonasket High School, 35 HS, State Rte 20, Tonasket, WA 98855, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
GMS - Wrestling @ Grandview
-
Grandview Middle School, 1401 W 2nd St, Grandview, WA 98930, USA
School Board Worksession
GPS Library, 820 S. Schuster Goldendale, WA 9860
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
GMS - Girls Basketball @ HOME
-
GMS Gym
Fri, Feb 16
GHS - Wrestling STATE
Tacoma Dome, 2727 E D St, Tacoma, WA 98421, USA
Sat, Feb 17
GHS - Wrestling STATE
Tacoma Dome, 2727 E D St, Tacoma, WA 98421, USA
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
GMS - Girls Basketball @ Mabton
-
Mabton Junior Senior High School, 500 B St, Mabton, WA 98935, USA
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
GMS - Girls Basketball @ HOME
-
GMS Gym
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
GMS - Wrestling Ribbon Meet @ HOME
-
Goldendale High School, 525 E Simcoe Dr, Goldendale, WA 98620, USA
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
School Board Meeting
GHS Cafeteria, 525 Simcoe Dr. Goldendale, WA 98620
Tue, Feb 27
GMS - Girls Basketball @ HOME
-
GMS Gym
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
GMS - Girls Basketball @ Union Gap
-
Union Gap Middle School, 3201 4th St, Union Gap, WA 98903, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
First page of the PDF file: 20232024Final