Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
School Board Meeting
GHS Cafeteria, 525 Simcoe Dr. Goldendale, WA 98620
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Graduation
GHS Gymnasium
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
School Board Worksession
GPS Library, 820 S. Schuster Goldendale, WA 9860
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Last Day of School
Goldendale School District
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
School Board Meeting
GHS Cafeteria, 525 Simcoe Dr. Goldendale, WA 98620
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
First page of the PDF file: 20232024Final

2024-2025 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2024-2025Calendar